top of page

Wed, 13 Oct

|

Zoom

Healing Mind Body & Spirit

Healing of Mind Body & Spirit from world-renowned Reiki Master, Medical Intuitive, Psychic Surgeon & Medium, Craig Lyle.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Healing Mind Body & Spirit
Healing Mind Body & Spirit

Time & Location

13 Oct 2021, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm NZDT

Zoom

About the event

Craig is a gifted Healer & Spirit Communicator and will do a guided Group Healing & Chakra Balancing. Watch the magic unfold & expect miracles. Everybody will get something out of the experience. Message your healing needs so Craig can focus energy on them.

Every Wednesday and Friday

NZDT: 7:00pm - 8:00pm

AEST: 5:00 pm - 6:00pm

GMT: 7:00 am - 8:00am

Tickets

  • Healing Mind Body & Spirit

    $15.00
    +$0.38 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page